Recipes

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

Not everyone is a fan of the cheesecake, but this recipe almost tastes like a cookies and cream cake!

I was short on time when I made this recipe, so I went with a pre made crust that you can buy for like two bucks.
It honestly wouldn’t matter if you went with a graham cracker crust or an Oreo cookie crust, I think that’s more on preference. I went the Oreo cookie route for ultimate chocolate flavor.

The recipe is flawless; my only struggle was since I don’t have an automated mixer, so I had to mix by hand and it didn’t blend the cream cheese completely. Aka I had solid chunks of cream cheese left in my cake.

20140219-073039.jpg

Long story short; it is an easy to follow recipe, really takes no time at all to mix up, and turns out looking as lovely as the picture!

Until we pin again…

Olivia Hotchkiss

http://firstrecipes.net/view/8035

Leave a Reply

